Exhibitions & Events

Thursday May 14 2015

Evening Talk (Thurs 14 May 2015) Mad Men and Bad Men

Evening Talk (Thurs 14 May 2015) Mad Men and Bad Men

The Museum of Brands is delighted to present An Evening Talk with Sam Delaney on his new book Mad Men and Bad Men: What Happened When British Politics Met Advertising as a part of the Museums at Night weekend.

› Read more

Tuesday April 21 2015

Evening Talk (Tues 21 April 2015): ADULTERATION

Evening Talk (Tues 21 April 2015): ADULTERATION

The Museum of Brands is delighted to present An Evening Talk with Pamela Robinson on Food Adulteration in a Globalised Supply Chain.

› Read more

Friday April 10 2015

Friday Late: (Fri 10 April) Spicy Friday

Friday Late: (Fri 10 April) Spicy Friday

The Museum of Brands invites you to join us for our third Friday Late...

› Read more

Tuesday March 24 2015

Evening Talk (Tues 24 March 2015): NEUROSCIENCE

Evening Talk (Tues 24 March 2015): NEUROSCIENCE

An Evening Talk with Nikki Westoby on Consumer Neuroscience.

› Read more

Friday March 13 2015

FRIDAY LATE: (Fri 14 Mar) Lovely Day for a Guinness

FRIDAY LATE: (Fri 14 Mar) Lovely Day for a Guinness

The Museum of Brands invites you to join us for our first Friday Late...

› Read more

Monday March 2 2015

FRIDAY LATE: (Fri 13 Feb) Love/Hate Valentine's Late

FRIDAY LATE: (Fri 13 Feb) Love/Hate Valentine's Late

The Museum of Brands invites you to join us for our first Friday Late...

› Read more