Exhibitions & Events

Tuesday November 21 2017

May Half-Term at the Museum of Brands

May Half-Term at the Museum of Brands

Transportation Discovery Trail this half-term, Saturday 26th May - 3rd June

› Read more

Tuesday November 14 2017

Culture at the Speed of Twitter: Paul McCrudden - Thursday 17 May

Culture at the Speed of Twitter: Paul McCrudden - Thursday 17 May

Culture at the Speed of Twitter: Paul McCrudden - Thursday 17 May. Museums at Night

› Read more

Sunday October 15 2017

Why Marketing Needs Deviants: Giles Lury - Monday 16 July

Why Marketing Needs Deviants: Giles Lury - Monday 16 July

Why Marketing Needs Deviants: Masterclass with Giles Lury, Director of Value Engineers - Monday 16 July

› Read more

Tuesday October 10 2017

Achieving Business Success on Snapchat: Breakfast event - Thursday 7 June 2018

Achieving Business Success on Snapchat: Breakfast event - Thursday 7 June 2018

Achieving Business Success on Snapchat: Breakfast event - Thursday 7 June 2018

› Read more

Friday September 29 2017

Naughty or Nice? Insights from Sarah Hyndman’s Type Tasting Studio - Thursday 25 October 2018

Naughty or Nice? Insights from Sarah Hyndman’s Type Tasting Studio - Thursday 25 October 2018

Naughty or Nice? Insights from Sarah Hyndman’s Type Tasting Studio - Thursday 25 October 2018

› Read more

Thursday September 28 2017

Packaging Innovation Series: Personalised Packaging, opens 1st Nov 2017

Packaging Innovation Series: Personalised Packaging, opens 1st Nov 2017

Personalised Packaging: Packaging Innovation Series - Opens 1st Nov

› Read more