Exhibitions & Events

Sunday October 15 2017

Why Marketing Needs Deviants: Giles Lury - Monday 16 July

Why Marketing Needs Deviants: Giles Lury - Monday 16 July

Why Marketing Needs Deviants: Masterclass with Giles Lury, Director of Value Engineers - Monday 16 July

› Read more

Thursday October 12 2017

Summer Holidays 2018 at the Museum of Brands

Summer Holidays 2018 at the Museum of Brands

Themed family discovery trails for summer 2018, from Saturday 21st July

› Read more

Tuesday October 10 2017

Achieving Business Success on Snapchat: Morning event - Thursday 7 June 2018

Achieving Business Success on Snapchat: Morning event - Thursday 7 June 2018

Achieving Business Success on Snapchat: Morning event - Thursday 7 June 2018

› Read more

Friday September 29 2017

Naughty or Nice? Insights from Sarah Hyndman’s Type Tasting Studio - Thursday 25 October 2018

Naughty or Nice? Insights from Sarah Hyndman’s Type Tasting Studio - Thursday 25 October 2018

Naughty or Nice? Insights from Sarah Hyndman’s Type Tasting Studio - Thursday 25 October 2018

› Read more

Thursday September 28 2017

Packaging Innovation Series: Personalised Packaging, opens 1st Nov 2017

Packaging Innovation Series: Personalised Packaging, opens 1st Nov 2017

Personalised Packaging: Packaging Innovation Series - Opens 1st Nov

› Read more

Sunday September 10 2017

Thinkbox ‘3 Great Ads I Had Nothing To Do With’, opening 19 September 2017

Thinkbox ‘3 Great Ads I Had Nothing To Do With’, opening 19 September 2017

Thinkbox ‘3 Great Ads I Had Nothing To Do With’, opening 19 September 2017

› Read more