OUR TEAM

A dedicated team of permanent employees deliver the museum’s on-going work. This team is supported by a volunteer programme.

Robert Opie

FOUNDER

Chris Griffin

CEO

chris@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Anna Terry

COO

anna@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Liam Montgomery

MUSEUM MANAGER

liam@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Martin Saunders

FINANCE DIRECTOR

accounts@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Francesca Stracqualursi

HEAD OF COMMERCIAL EVENTS

francesca@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Alina Tiits

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

alina@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Victor Gomez

BRAND & ONLINE MARKETING OFFICER

victor@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Matteo Middlemiss

COMMERCIAL EVENTS AND MARKETING ASSISTANT

matteo@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Natasha Facey

VOLUNTEER & FOH COORDINATOR

natasha@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Gary Eisenhauer

GARDENER

020 7243 9611

MUSEUM PATRONS

Our patrons are a group of individuals who represent the industries that generate the core content of our collection. They share a commitment to support the success of the Museum’s work.

Peter Blackburn
Sir Dominic Cadbury
Lord Chadlington
Niall FitzGerald KBE

Professor Sir Christopher Frayling
Baroness Greengross
Lord Heseltine
Lord Hollick

Lord MacLaurin
Robert Opie
Lord Sainsbury of Preston Candover
Sir Martin Sorrell

Sir Stelios Haji-Ioannou
Paul Walsh
Galen Weston
Sir Robert Worcester
Lord Younger

MUSEUM BOARD

Our Trustees have statutory duties under the National Heritage Act 1983 for the general management and control of the Museum of Brands. The role of the Board is to oversee the Museum’s policy, review performance and guide strategic plans.

Toby Hoare (Chair)
John Noble
Amber Xavier-Rowe

Ken Hawkins
Wendy Neville
Jo Lawrence

Duncan Sanders

ADVISORS

Jerry Symonds
Robert Opie (Founder)

CLOSE
CLOSE