OUR TEAM

A dedicated team of permanent employees deliver the museum’s on-going work. This team is supported by a volunteer programme.

Chris Griffin

CEO

chris@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9617

Robert Opie

FOUNDER

020 7243 9610

Karin Kihlberg

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

karin@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Anna Terry

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

anna@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9612

Francesca Stracqualursi

HEAD OF COMMERCIAL EVENTS

francesca@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9612

Martin Saunders

FINANCE DIRECTOR

accounts@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Stephanie Gray

LEARNING OFFICER

stephanie@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9610

Liam Montgomery

RETAIL AND VISITOR SERVICES COORDINATOR

liam@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9610

Gary Eisenhauer

GARDENER

gary@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9610

Victor Gomez

VENUE AND BRAND ASSISTANT

victor@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9614

Enam Asiama

EVENTS AND FRONT OF HOUSE ASSISTANT

enam@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9610

MUSEUM PATRONS

Our patrons are a group of individuals who represent the industries that generate the core content of our collection. They share a commitment to support the success of the Museum’s work.

Peter Blackburn
Sir Dominic Cadbury
Lord Chadlington
Niall FitzGerald KBE

Professor Sir Christopher Frayling
Baroness Greengross
Lord Heseltine
Lord Hollick

Lord MacLaurin
Robert Opie
Lord Sainsbury of Preston Candover
Sir Martin Sorrell

Sir Stelios Haji-Ioannou
Paul Walsh
Galen Weston
Sir Robert Worcester
Lord Younger

MUSEUM BOARD

Our Trustees have statutory duties under the National Heritage Act 1983 for the general management and control of the Museum of Brands. The role of the Board is to oversee the Museum’s policy, review performance and guide strategic plans.

Sally de Beaumont (Trustee)
Jeff Chew (Trustee)

Kate Frame (Trustee)
John Noble (Trustee)

Jerry Symonds (Advisor)
Robert Opie (Executive)

Chris Griffin (Executive)